Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

SmartClinic Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in West Covina, CA & Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, CA

34 total reviews

SmartClinic Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SmartClinic Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter Z.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very nice and professional kind and courteous staff.
Paula H.
Submitted 05/04/21
I am new to area and cut my finger. I got in and they closed my wound.
Jacob M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great customer service. The supervisor had great customer service she assisted the doctor cleaning up my wound and the receptionist was very friendly, made me feel welcome. Will be returning if needed
Cecelia D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very nice staff, got in very quickly, correct diagnosis! What more can you ask for? I will go back should I or my family have an emergency.
Vanessa N.
Submitted 03/24/21
The entire staff was very friendly and very helpful. From the front desk, to the MA’s to
Yasmeen P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Staff was great. Would definitely recommend. The fact that they are open on weekend is a plus!
Destiny P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great care. Very professional
Jayleen M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Best service and fast.
Andres O.
Submitted 02/26/21
Quick and helpful
Rita R.
Submitted 02/20/21
I was in there for a check up and I was very satisfied with their service. Didn't have to wait for long to be called in.
Kim M.
Submitted 08/07/20
I wish I could give more stars - I was seen on 8/6/2020 for a sinus infection - Dr. Sonya Tang and the wonderful staff were beyond caring and very helpful with the treatment I was given - I would highly recommend this Urgent Care for any of your medical needs. Thanks you all at Smart Clinic for being so caring and giving me the experience when I wasn't feeling my best!!
Samantha B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very happy about my visit, very thorough and professional. Will definently go back for Urgent Care needs.
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Clinic staff is awesome. From the moment you step in to the moment you are discharged. Staff was attentive to my child's needs. Made sure I understood every step of her care. Very through with her procedures and making sure I received all information needed for her recovery.
Andy K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Despite being an urgent care center, wait time was relatively quick. Bre was extremely helpful and kind prior to seeing the provider. She was also helpful with clarifying some information prior to my departure.
Lee S.
Submitted 06/04/20
No wait. Pleasant staff.
Geoffrey G.
Submitted 06/02/20
My experience was very professional. All personnel were kind and carrying. I would highly recommend.
Luis L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Wonderful urgent care with great staff and service
Sabrina R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent, quick experience
COLLEEN B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Beautiful facility, and such caring, wonderful doctors!
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great, friendly staff. Mark is o pleasure.