Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

SmartClinic Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in West Covina, CA & Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, CA

24 total reviews

SmartClinic Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SmartClinic Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim M.
Submitted 08/07/20
I wish I could give more stars - I was seen on 8/6/2020 for a sinus infection - Dr. Sonya Tang and the wonderful staff were beyond caring and very helpful with the treatment I was given - I would highly recommend this Urgent Care for any of your medical needs. Thanks you all at Smart Clinic for being so caring and giving me the experience when I wasn't feeling my best!!
Samantha B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very happy about my visit, very thorough and professional. Will definently go back for Urgent Care needs.
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Clinic staff is awesome. From the moment you step in to the moment you are discharged. Staff was attentive to my child's needs. Made sure I understood every step of her care. Very through with her procedures and making sure I received all information needed for her recovery.
Andy K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Despite being an urgent care center, wait time was relatively quick. Bre was extremely helpful and kind prior to seeing the provider. She was also helpful with clarifying some information prior to my departure.
Lee S.
Submitted 06/04/20
No wait. Pleasant staff.
Geoffrey G.
Submitted 06/02/20
My experience was very professional. All personnel were kind and carrying. I would highly recommend.
Luis L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Wonderful urgent care with great staff and service
Sabrina R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent, quick experience
COLLEEN B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Beautiful facility, and such caring, wonderful doctors!
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great, friendly staff. Mark is o pleasure.
Zulma E.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone was nice and office was keeped clean
Natasha M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Good experience !
Pei Hsuan C.
Submitted 04/11/20
Nice staff and kind doctor with exceptional patience even during this severe time. Very positive experience!!
Rodney T.
Submitted 03/31/20
I really appreciated that they went the extra mile in all the safety precautions during this time of the COVID-19 pandemic.
Lauren A.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always super nice and pleasant!
John L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Came in as a new patient and I didn't wait long to see a doctor! It's great!
Liliana M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very good services and normal time of waiting
Jackalynn B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Victoria was the doctor I needed when i was down with the flu. I was in pain and scared and she made me feel so much better. I was definitely in good hands.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love their quick service and their great customer service!!!
O S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very nice staff, fast service, and very helpful.