Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SmartClinic Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in West Covina, CA & Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

SmartClinic Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SmartClinic Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone was very helpful
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Thanks
Julianna Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Wonderful experience. The front desk ladies are so nice,sweet and helpful. The nurses do there work so professional. And the Dr's are one of a kind!! So gentle and understanding. I've been there three times and have left so at ease and relaxed. Thank you!!
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
The people there are really nice. They were really fast and got the job done
Rosalind H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Brandon and the nursing staff were kind, patient and helpful
Stanley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
When I arrived in clinic at about 1:10 pm Thursday, 2/17/2022, there was no one else in waiting room. Another patient came in after me. I completed the paperwork and wasn’t long to be seen by nurse to take my vitals, write down my many prescriptions and asked me my reason for the visit. I had impacted cerium or wax in my right ear. After seen by nurse, the provider came in- and looked at my ear. She checked left ear which was okay. She confirmed seeing wax on my right ear. She said nurse would be in to irrigate my right ear . She inserted drops to soften wax, waited 5 minutes and irrigated my ear. Some wax came out. and RX for ear infection. Provider retired to check my ear again and said I also had infection, and them prescribed antibiotic ear drops. I was discharge at 1:40 pm, less than 45 minutes in the clinic - in and out in very timely and professional manner!
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone was extremely friendly, everything was processed quickly (no wait time) and the doctor was EXCELLENT. He was so personable and explained my diagnosis and treatment in a way I could understand. I’m willing to drive the long distance for this type of service:)
Sukhen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great place for urgent care
Sindy E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Muy buena
Reyna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
They’re amazing!!!!
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Juanita is helpful and patient great experience. Have been coming to SmarClinic Urgent care for 5 years. I highly recommend!
Jonevan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was so nice and helpful, low wait time! :)
Crystal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Sweet as sugar nursing personal! I have major anxiety in healthcare settings but not here! Exceptional experience! Will be back for my COVID vaccine. Stay well all!
Gina Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone is very great, keep up the good work ,
Ricardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Juanita and provider Brandon were very professional and helpful through my urgent visit thank you for the great service provided today.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Outstanding Service! Friendly!
Chun Man I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Provider and staff very polite
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great customer service.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Great customer service and satisfied with provider
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Love coming in here… staff is always cheerful and upbeat. Place is always clean. Doctors are the best. I would definitely recommend this place for everybody.