Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SmartClinic Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in West Covina, CA & Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, CA

92 total reviews

SmartClinic Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SmartClinic Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonevan L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was so nice and helpful, low wait time! :)
Crystal V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Sweet as sugar nursing personal! I have major anxiety in healthcare settings but not here! Exceptional experience! Will be back for my COVID vaccine. Stay well all!
Gina Elaine M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone is very great, keep up the good work ,
Ricardo C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Juanita and provider Brandon were very professional and helpful through my urgent visit thank you for the great service provided today.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Outstanding Service! Friendly!
Chun Man I.
Submitted 12/14/21
Provider and staff very polite
Maria R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great customer service.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great customer service and satisfied with provider
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/07/21
Love coming in here… staff is always cheerful and upbeat. Place is always clean. Doctors are the best. I would definitely recommend this place for everybody.
Bianca N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff is always efficient and friendly. I always have a great experience every time I come and they see me in a timely manner. Thank you
Alberto C.
Submitted 11/30/21
I’m very satisfied Julia was very awesome very friendly and made sure that I was well taken care of Brandon as well was very awesome made sure that I was ok and did a great job the staff here is awesome and definitely know what they are doing If I could give 100 stars I would thank you guys you guys are awesome
Chermain R.
Submitted 11/30/21
As a mother of two, I have had to come here for for sickness and wounds. The staff is friendly and informative. The doctors are professional and give time to the patient needs. Considering it is an urgent care the office is clean and have convenient hours.
Ma A.
Submitted 11/26/21
I am very pleased with the provider and having someone to translate Spanish for me. Thank you for outstanding service
Pedro A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Provider Catherine answer all my questions. Staff are very polite satisfied on today visit.
Maria Guadalupe L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone is very nice Dr.Shook is very understanding not a long waiting time.
Delia A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great help with Juanita in assisting
Maria R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Shook was very helpful and explained throughly the procedure and staff have excellent customer service.
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/12/21
No wait and received excellent care.
Spencer O.
Submitted 11/12/21
Best urgent care I’ve ever been to, all staff was extremely friendly and fast in a good way, doctors here seem to really care about their patients.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/11/21
I had good experience at the Smart Clinic. It is fast service, very clean and the Doctor are professionals and very knowledgeable. The Staff are nice too.