Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SmartClinic Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in West Covina, CA & Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, CA

99 total reviews

SmartClinic Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SmartClinic Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalind H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Brandon and the nursing staff were kind, patient and helpful
Stanley E.
Submitted 02/24/22
When I arrived in clinic at about 1:10 pm Thursday, 2/17/2022, there was no one else in waiting room. Another patient came in after me. I completed the paperwork and wasn’t long to be seen by nurse to take my vitals, write down my many prescriptions and asked me my reason for the visit. I had impacted cerium or wax in my right ear. After seen by nurse, the provider came in- and looked at my ear. She checked left ear which was okay. She confirmed seeing wax on my right ear. She said nurse would be in to irrigate my right ear . She inserted drops to soften wax, waited 5 minutes and irrigated my ear. Some wax came out. and RX for ear infection. Provider retired to check my ear again and said I also had infection, and them prescribed antibiotic ear drops. I was discharge at 1:40 pm, less than 45 minutes in the clinic - in and out in very timely and professional manner!
Gloria H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone was extremely friendly, everything was processed quickly (no wait time) and the doctor was EXCELLENT. He was so personable and explained my diagnosis and treatment in a way I could understand. I’m willing to drive the long distance for this type of service:)
Sukhen D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great place for urgent care
Sindy E.
Submitted 02/14/22
Muy buena
Reyna P.
Submitted 02/08/22
They’re amazing!!!!
Heather M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Juanita is helpful and patient great experience. Have been coming to SmarClinic Urgent care for 5 years. I highly recommend!
Jonevan L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was so nice and helpful, low wait time! :)
Crystal V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Sweet as sugar nursing personal! I have major anxiety in healthcare settings but not here! Exceptional experience! Will be back for my COVID vaccine. Stay well all!
Gina Elaine M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone is very great, keep up the good work ,
Ricardo C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Juanita and provider Brandon were very professional and helpful through my urgent visit thank you for the great service provided today.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Outstanding Service! Friendly!
Chun Man I.
Submitted 12/14/21
Provider and staff very polite
Maria R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great customer service.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great customer service and satisfied with provider
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/07/21
Love coming in here… staff is always cheerful and upbeat. Place is always clean. Doctors are the best. I would definitely recommend this place for everybody.
Bianca N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff is always efficient and friendly. I always have a great experience every time I come and they see me in a timely manner. Thank you
Alberto C.
Submitted 11/30/21
I’m very satisfied Julia was very awesome very friendly and made sure that I was well taken care of Brandon as well was very awesome made sure that I was ok and did a great job the staff here is awesome and definitely know what they are doing If I could give 100 stars I would thank you guys you guys are awesome
Chermain R.
Submitted 11/30/21
As a mother of two, I have had to come here for for sickness and wounds. The staff is friendly and informative. The doctors are professional and give time to the patient needs. Considering it is an urgent care the office is clean and have convenient hours.
Ma A.
Submitted 11/26/21
I am very pleased with the provider and having someone to translate Spanish for me. Thank you for outstanding service