Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

SmartClinic Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in West Covina, CA & Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, CA

18 total reviews

SmartClinic Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SmartClinic Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Wonderful urgent care with great staff and service
Sabrina R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent, quick experience
COLLEEN B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Beautiful facility, and such caring, wonderful doctors!
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great, friendly staff. Mark is o pleasure.
Zulma E.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone was nice and office was keeped clean
Natasha M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Good experience !
Pei Hsuan C.
Submitted 04/11/20
Nice staff and kind doctor with exceptional patience even during this severe time. Very positive experience!!
Rodney T.
Submitted 03/31/20
I really appreciated that they went the extra mile in all the safety precautions during this time of the COVID-19 pandemic.
Lauren A.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always super nice and pleasant!
John L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Came in as a new patient and I didn't wait long to see a doctor! It's great!
Liliana M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very good services and normal time of waiting
Jackalynn B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Victoria was the doctor I needed when i was down with the flu. I was in pain and scared and she made me feel so much better. I was definitely in good hands.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love their quick service and their great customer service!!!
O S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very nice staff, fast service, and very helpful.
D L.
Submitted 12/03/19
This facility has the most caring staff, from doctors to nurses to receptionist. It was a weekend, but the doctors and nurses took their time and made sure we were well taken care of. Very impressed.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/30/19
Very fast service
Elaine Z.
Submitted 11/12/19
I received a flu shot while pregnant and it was fast and painless!
Alex M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Love it