Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SmartClinic Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in West Covina, CA & Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, CA

99 total reviews

SmartClinic Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SmartClinic Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Provider Catherine answer all my questions. Staff are very polite satisfied on today visit.
Maria Guadalupe L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone is very nice Dr.Shook is very understanding not a long waiting time.
Delia A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great help with Juanita in assisting
Maria R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Shook was very helpful and explained throughly the procedure and staff have excellent customer service.
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/12/21
No wait and received excellent care.
Spencer O.
Submitted 11/12/21
Best urgent care I’ve ever been to, all staff was extremely friendly and fast in a good way, doctors here seem to really care about their patients.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/11/21
I had good experience at the Smart Clinic. It is fast service, very clean and the Doctor are professionals and very knowledgeable. The Staff are nice too.
Benjamin A.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent service , clean urgent care
Alejandra C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good customer service, clear explanation and very friendly.
Olivia A.
Submitted 11/09/21
I really like the service provided today and they had translation for me in spanish
Xiong J.
Submitted 11/09/21
First time in the urgent care not a lot of waiting days and likes we are open 7 days a week
Kim M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff are awesome no wait time very pleased on the service today , thank you provider for taking care of me
April P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very friendly staff and very clean and quick
Juana C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very attentive to attend patient care
Lillian P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good x-ray
Brandon J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly as soon as we walked in, east to understand paperwork and not crazy long wait times.
Alfredo L.
Submitted 11/08/21
I had a great experience with the staff and the service.
Minnie V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Thank you
Lury S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Shawna R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great overall. Amazing doctor