Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SmartClinic Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in West Covina, CA & Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, CA

99 total reviews

SmartClinic Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SmartClinic Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Fast and excellent service thank you!
Maria B.
Submitted 11/03/21
I am satisfied on the service I received today especially it is clean environment and you dot to wait to long.
Alicia G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Only place I bring my babies
Ruby S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Clean waiting room. Friendly staff.
Marchrs S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Staff very friendly and fast
Maria H.
Submitted 11/01/21
The wait was not to long staff are very accurate and provider is a good listener
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Friendly staff, doctors listen and address all concerns
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Fast wait times and excellent staff
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great service, I will definitely come back again
Anthony P.
Submitted 10/31/21
Great treatment and great staff…..very attentive and thorough.
Thermsak V.
Submitted 10/31/21
Provider Deborah has very excellent and knowledge. Joshuah, Aye, Jessica, Juanita staff very nice did not waited that long
Brandon S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Helped diagnose my son for common cold. Grateful they did not write it off as COVID. They took the time to listen and help us.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 10/30/21
It was a good visit, but there was no x-ray tech. Diagnosis is not known for sure.
Teresa N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dong,ting pa he is good,and nicesss and staff
Roniya S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very fast and easy visit, the staff was kind and helpful; it was a walk in visit.
Ma Amezcua D.
Submitted 10/29/21
I felt very pleased with the service. I came her the first time and based on the service came back
Gustavo C.
Submitted 10/29/21
All the staff was very polite. Provider was very attentive and provider great care
Lihwa S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Provider Calvin,Fiona,Jessica were very polite and kindness and took care of me well . I highly recommend smart clinic urgent care, Thank you so much for taking care of me
Erika V.
Submitted 10/28/21
Clean clinic and friendly staff
Nelly M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good customer care and a great doctor every time I come in for an illness. Love this place and fast service.